Scientific Advisory Board (SAB)

Carlos Arteaga, MD (UT Southwestern Medical Center)  linkedin

Director of the Harold C. Simmons Comprehensive Cancer Center and Associate Dean of Oncology Programs at the UT Southwestern Medical Center in Dallas. American Society of Clinical Investigation, Association of American Physicians, Past Chair of the American Association of Cancer Research (AACR)

David Kaplan, PhD (Tufts University)  linkedin

Endowed Chair, the Stern Family Professor of Engineering.  Director for the NIH P41 Tissue Engineering Resource Center (TERC; Tufts & Columbia Universities).  Associate Editor for the ACS journal Biomacromolecules.  Fellow American Institute of Medical and Biological Engineering,  Columbus Discovery Award, Society for Biomaterials Clemson Award

Anil Sood, MD (MD Anderson)  linkedin

Professor/Vice Chair for Translational Research Gynecologic Oncology & Reproductive Medicine.  Director Blanton-Davis Ovarian Cancer Research Program, Co-Director for the Center for RNA Interference & Non-Coding RNA.  Deputy Editor for Gynecologic Oncology.  American Society for Clinical Investigation, Hunter Award, GCF/Claudia Cohen Research Prize